hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.30.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: SPECIAL TIME: 1. 7-8:30 pm PDT, 10-11:30 pm EDT, 9-10:30 pm CDT: We welcome back MICHELLE EVANS for a special one hour program to re…