hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.23.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct.23, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome KIRA BLACKWELL of NASA iTech. [“NASA iTech i…