hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.16.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 16, 2017; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT); We welcome back DENNIS WINGO. The theme for the program is t…