hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Aug.28.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, August 28, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT; 5-6:30 pm EDT; 4 PM-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome back DR. PETE WORDEN to discuss the Breakthr…