hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 21, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today as am teaching at UND.. 2. Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, …