hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Aug.21.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, August 21, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome Robb Kunz, NewSpace angel investor. 2. Tuesday,…