hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – July.24.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, July 24, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back Ken Davidian on entrepreneurism, NewSpace, c…