hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this – June.19.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 19, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): Chris Stone is back for updates with DOD and National Securi…