hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.15.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 15, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PDT (5-6:30 pm EDT, 4-5:30 pm CDT): We welcome Andrew Rush and Michael Snyder of Made In Space to…