hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Mar.20.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, March 20, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome Laura Montgomery, Atty. Ms. Montgomery, a former…