hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.30.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 30, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome DR. ERIC SEEDHOUSE to discuss his book about Mars…