hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.23.2017
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 23, 2017: 2-3:30 pm PST (5-6:30 pm EST, 4-5:30 pm CST): We welcome Dr. Phil Lubin regarding the Breakthrough Initiat…