hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.19.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: SPECIAL TIME: 1. Monday, Dec. 19 2016: 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 12 PM CST): We welcome back FRANK WHITE who will discuss the Mars Overvi…