hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Dec.5.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Dec. 5, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome Jim Muncy back to the show to discuss space policy…