hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.28.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 28, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show as part of holiday weekend. 2. Tuesday, Nov. 29, 201…