hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.21.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 21, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back space journalist Leonard David to discuss hi…