hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, March 25, 2013: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome MICHAEL PAUL of the Penn State Lunar Lion – A Google Lunar X PRIZE Team, to discu…