hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Aug.29.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, August 29, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back KERI KUKRAL for Raw Science TV updates. 2.…