hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – June.27.16
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 27 , 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome MARIA-VITTORIA “GIUGI” CARMINATI, AT…