hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.31.16
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 30, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY DUE TO THE MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY WEEKEND. 2. Tue…