hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.23.2016
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 23, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MICHAEL LISTNER, space attorney, to discuss h…