hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Apr.25.16
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, April 25, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show due to last minute guest cancellation due to family…