hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Mar.28.16
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, March 28, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ROB MANNING of JPL to discuss Mars retr…