hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.26.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 26, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHARLIE CHAFER of Celestis, Inc. 2. Tuesday,…