hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Apr.6.15
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: SPECIAL TIME: 1. Monday, April 6, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome CAP SAUCIER to discuss her new boo…