Club Committees
Section 4 of the Bylaws specifies several Standing Committees and Special Committees. The Standing Committees consist of: Annual Convention Committee This is a rotating chair who is the current convention host. For questions about the AR-18 convention please contact Alan Ritter at jar@mtritter.org. Awards Committee Don Holmes is the current chair. He shall recommend to […]