Preview: Adventure Time/Regular Show #6 (of 6) - Graphic Policy
Adventure Time/Regular Show #6 (of 6) Publisher: KaBOOM!, an imprint of BOOM! Studios Writer: Conor McCreery Artist: Mattia Di Meo Cover Artists: Main Cover: Phil Murphy Intermix Cover: Phil Murphy Subscription Cover: Daniel Bayliss Mash-Up Homage Variant Cover: Matt Smigiel Price: $3.99 Final issue! The Master of Division has turned bro against bro! Will they be able to overcome her