Preview: Vampblade Season 2 #4 - Graphic Policy
VAMPBLADE SEASON 2 #4 Writer(s): Jason Martin Artist Name(s): Winston Young, Marco Maccagni Cover Artist(s): Winston Young, Bill McKay, Renzo Rodriguez Cover A – Standard cover (unlimited): Winston Young Cover B – Risqué variant (limited to 2000): Winston Young Cover C – Artist variant (limited to 1500): Bill McKay Cover D – Artist risqué (limited to 2000): Bill McKay Cover