Preview: Jim Henson's Labyrinth 30th Anniversary Special #1 - Graphic Policy
Jim Henson’s Labyrinth 30th Anniversary Special #1 Publisher: Archaia, an imprint of BOOM! Studios Writers: Jonathan Case, Cory Godbey, Gustavo Duarte, Ted Naifeh & Adrianne Ambrose, and Adam Smith Artists: Daniel Bayliss, Cory Godbey, Gustavo Duarte, Kyla Vanderklugt, and Jeff Stokely Cover Artists: Main Cover: Benjamin Dewey Incentive Cover: Michael Allred Unlocked FOC Variant Cover: Dave McKean Price: $9.99 Celebrate