Gerhard, Larroca, Baron, Cook To Attend Wizard World Madison, April 8-10 - Graphic Policy
Eisner Award winners Gerhard (“Cerebus”), Salvador Larroca (“Iron Man,” “Uncanny X-Men”), Mike Baron (“Nexus,” “The Punisher”), as well as Tom Cook (“He-Man,” “She-Ra”), Michael Golden (“Batman,” “Spider-Man”), Clinton Hobart (Disney fine art), Angel Unzueta (“Titans,” “The Flash”), James O’Barr (“The Crow”), Guy Gilchrist (writer/cartoonist, “Nancy,” “Muppet Babies”), and Phil Ortiz (“The Simpsons,” “Muppet Babies”) are among the leading comics artists