goodwitcheshomestead.com
Full Moon in Aries; Nourishing Your Inner Power
Monday, September 24th @ 7:52 pm (PST), 8:52 (MST), 9:52 (CST), 10:52 (EST) Today the Moon is Full in Aries. This is the Harvest Moon ~ since it is the closest full moon to the Fall Equinox. It wa…