globalreznoise.wordpress.com
#GlobalRezNoise live @HardcoreArt @NMFMADA, #Miami 2013.10.20 !
October 20th, 2013 Sunday 6 pm EDT (Miami/New York) = 5 pm COT (Bogota) = 22:00 CET (Amsterdam) = Monday 7 am AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) Global Rez Noise: online live performance art “G5 Open …