gillianfrench.com
Gillian French-Writer
Release Date 5/21/2019 - Preorder Giveaway Details Here! A 2019 Junior Library Guild Selection From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for readers of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t be outrun. Whenever another kid…