gematsu.com
Arms and Splatoon 2-focused Nintendo Direct set for April 12 - Gematsu
Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct featuring “information on Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS” in a presentation “focused mainly on Arms and Splatoon 2” on Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. BST, the company announced. You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links: North …