geekmom.com
Casting the 'Fathom' Crew: James Walley Sets His Imagination Wild! - GeekMom
If you like quirky fantasy in the vein of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams, then James Walley is your man. This week he tells us who he imagines in the roles of his characters in his newest book, 'The Fathom Flies Again!'