Chagrin Falls High School Band Members Earn Spots in the OMEA Honors Band - Geauga News
Eight of Chagrin Falls High School’s (CFHS) band members have been chosen to participate in the Ohio Music Educators Association Honors Band. The students are sophomore Maddie Ferguson; Juniors Ryan Brackett, Alec Davis, Sara Hartle, and Darya Rebeta;and Senior Tom Swift.They were selected from a group of 251 applicants from 38 area High Schools. The ... Read more