gameslatestnews.com
PSN Maintenance To Occur On June 25th
Sony Computer Entertainment have revealed via their official blog that PSN maintenance is to be carried out at 5.30pm BST/6.30pm CET and finished around midnight BST/1.00am CET on Tuesday 25th June…