everydayconcerned.net
Report #35: Round-Table Fundraiser: Bring Baby Amethyst Home to Mom for Christmas!
–Ramola D/Posted 12/17/2017 Powerful and hard-hitting (livecast today at 4:30 pm Eastern/10:30 pm CET/1:30 pm Pacific Time on Ramola D Reports/Youtube) conversation featuring particle physici…