FULL EP : Olamide – 999
DOWNLOAD EP ALBUM : Olamide – 999 Nigerian top indigenous Rapper Olamide begins his own year with an album he titled 999 . Consisting of 9 tracks, self producing track 1, other contributed producers are Eskeez, Pheelz, Crackermallo, Cabasa. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG . Featuring Phyno, Snow, Rhatti, Chaque, Milly, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Jayboy. SEE TRACKLIST & DOWNLOAD LINK […]