Locus Award Finalists 2017 include MR Carey, Paul Cornell, Jo Walton
The Locus Science Fiction Foundation has announced the top ten finalists in each category of the 2017 Locus Awards. They include numerous British creators such as Stephen Baxter, MR Carey, Paul Cornell, Dermot Power, Alistair Reynolds, Charles Stross and Jo Walton. Winners will be announced during