donnaroman.wordpress.com
Our Monthly Global PLN Chats…#2
Sunday morning…8:00 am in Illinois, 9:00 am in New York and Massachusetts, 2:00 pm in Ireland, 9:00 pm in Taiwan and Malaysia… Teachers meeting around the world, on one of the fe…