dennisduce.wordpress.com
The Hangout On Air For Utah Bike Lovers
The HOA for Cyclists in Utah Bikes, Bikes, Bikes…and…The Bat Phone?Monday May 5th 20145:02 pm MST (7:02 pm EST, 6:02 pm CST, and 4:02 pm PST)Watch Live on Google+: Live on YouTu…