dennisduce.wordpress.com
The Semantic Search Hangout On Air for G+ Beginiers
HOA with David Amerland for Google Plus Beginners Wednesday May 7th 2014 9:00 am MST (11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 8:00 am PST) Do you want to learn how to use Semantic Search and Hangouts On Air to…