darlenewolnik.com
(Webinar) Success with SNAP: Equipment and Outreach Essentials for SNAP Programs
PLEASE NOTE THE NEW TIME: Thursday, February 2, 2017, at 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 11 AM PST. More than 6,000 farmers markets and farmers across the country now accept SNAP. When farmers markets accept S…