cramgaming.com
Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Reveal (4K) - Cramgaming.com
Italian website EveryEye.it has reported that something will be happening today from a major expected release at 7pm CET (that’s 6pm BST for those in the UK) 1PM New York (east coast) and 10AM Pacific (PST). This is after CD Projekt Red posted this mysterious data transmission stream via Twitch.