conspiracydailyupdate.com
9/11 Grand Jury Petition
“Petition for Grand Jury Investigation Into the Crimes of 9/11” Live Video-Streamed Conference from New York City June 2, 2018 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT Petition for Gra…