Kent Catholic primary schools to continue to offer 11-plus tests, as Kent County Council highlights the problems of Kent's poor university rates
The Archdiocese of Southwark Education Commission is responsible for Catholic schools in the selective authorities of Kent, Medway, Bromley, and Bexley. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership (KCSP) academy trust, had hoped to withdraw the provision of the 11-plus exam in their nineteen Catholic primary schools. However,