coachingleaders.co.uk
Free webinar - Leading With Emotional Intelligence January 28th, 2013
I’m running a free webinar sharing some emotional intelligence tips for improving the emotional climate and hence the performance of your team on January 28th 2013 (next Monday! – 10:00am EST | 3:00pm GMT | 4pm Central European Time) Update: that…