cherokeebillie.wordpress.com
I will be a guest on Barbara Grace Reynolds Program October 22
I am looking forward to being on Barbara Grace Reynolds Radio Program Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET-11:00 AM CT-9:00 AM PT. We will be discussing spirituality, Metaphysics, and psychic p…