cdifffoundation.org
C. diff. Spores and More Returns To Live Broadcasting January 19th With Guests Dr. Caterina Oneto, MD and Dr. Paul Feuerstadt, MD
HAPPY NEW YEAR! “C. diff. Spores and More ™” returns to live broadcasting on January 19th, 2016 Join us at 10 a.m. Pacific Time, 11 a.m. Mountain Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, a…